Portfolio - ABHA Architects


Sustainable Design

  • Dover High School
    The New Dover High School

    Capital School District

  • Old State Elementary School
    Old State Elementary School

    Appoquinimink School District

  • House of Loreto
    House of Loreto at Chestnut Hill College

    Sisters of St. Joseph

  • DMV Wilmington
    Division of Motor Vehicles, Wilmington

    State of Delaware

  • St. Anne’s Episcopal School
    New K-8 Elementary School

    St. Anne's Episcopal School

  • DMV Georgetown
    Division of Motor Vehicles, Georgetown

    State of Delaware